Investors 

The Class A shares of Vista Oil & Gas, S.A.B. de C.V. are listed in the Mexican Stock Exchange and trade under the ticker “VISTA.”

The ADSs of Vista Oil & Gas, S.A.B de C.V. are listed in the New York Stock Exchange and trade under the ticker ”VIST”

Earnings release for the second quarter 2020

July 29, 2020 (8.00 AM CST / 9.00 AM EST / 10.00 AM GMT-3)

Access to the webcast

Earnings release for the second quarter 2020

Relevant Facts
Investor Presentation
Shareholders' Meetings
Research Analysts
Analyst Firm Mail
Ezequiel Fernandez Balanz Capital efernandez@balanz.com
Pedro Medeiros Citi pedro.medeiros@citi.com
Regis Cardoso Credit Suisse regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com
Bruno Montanari Morgan Stanley bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
Alejandro Demichelis Nau Securities alejandrodemichelis@nau-securities.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR

Distribution list

You can find all the documents related to the Initial Public Offer in Mexico at the CNBV website

All holders of Vista Oil & Gas, S.A.B. de C.V. (“Vista”)’s series A shares and American Depositary Shares have the ability to receive a hard copy of Vista’s annual report, which includes Vista’s complete audited financial statements, free of charge upon request.

 

Alejandro Cherñacov

Investor Relations Officer

E mail: ir@vistaoilandgas.com

Phone: +52 55 1167 8250