A next generation

publicly traded Latin American

oil and gas company

We are a Latin American oil and gas company.    We aspire to be the leading public oil and gas company in the region.

Company Profile

Vista is an independent operator focused on the Vaca Muerta shale oil play. We are an agile organization led by an experienced oil & gas team. Our aim is to develop our drilling inventory with industry-leading efficiency levels to deliver strong cash flow generation.

PROVED RESERVES

as of December 2019

AVERAGE DAILY PRODUCTION

through 2019

IN THE VACA MUERTA FORMATION

unconventional target

important events of

Our history

2017

March 22

Vista was incorporated

2017

August 11

Vista successfully completed its Initial Public Offering (IPO) in the Mexican Stock Exchange raising USD650 million. It was the first SPAC in the history of Mexico.

2018

February 19

Vista Announced its Initial Business Combination, related to an USD800 million transaction in Argentina.

2018

March 22

Vista shareholders approved the Initial Combination of business at the Shareholders Meeting.

2018

April 04

Vista launched its operations in Argentina.

Investor Relations

Earnings release for the third quarter 2020

October 29, 2020 (7.00 AM CST / 9.00 AM EST / 10.00 AM GMT-3)

Access to the webcast

Earnings release for the third quarter 2020